Contact Us:

Tel: 01202 484964

Email: enquiries@christchurchrowingclub.co.uk​

Location: Wick Lane, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 1HU
 

  • Twitter Clean
Socialise With Us:

© 2014 by Jenny Gould.
Proudly created with
Wix.com

2014 Photos

 

Saturday 13th September

Images taken from Umpire Boat by Royston Carver.

Saturday 28th June

Saturday 21st June

Saturday 7th June

Saturday 31st May

Sunday 18th May

Saturday 17th May

Saturday 10th May

Sunday 4th May

Sunday 16th February

Please reload