Contact Us:

Tel: 01202 484964

Email: enquiries@christchurchrowingclub.co.uk​

Location: Wick Lane, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 1HU
 

  • Twitter Clean
Socialise With Us:

© 2014 by Jenny Gould.
Proudly created with
Wix.com

2016 Photos

 

Saturday 3rd June

Saturday 3rd September

Saturday 20th August

Saturday 13th August

Saturday 23rd July

Saturday 25th June

Saturday 13th June

Saturday 4th June

Saturday 28th May

Saturday 21st May

Sunday 22nd May

Saturday 21st May

Saturday 14th May

Sunday 8th May

Friday 6th May

Monday 2nd May

Saturday 9th April

Saturday 12th March

Saturday 27th February

Please reload