2015 Photos

 

Saturday 28th November

The Captain’s Club Hotel sponsored the towns first ever Santa Run! This family friendly charity event kicked off the Christchurch Christmas Festival. One of our members organised the event as part of her DofE award and it all started from Christchurch Rowing Club.

Saturday 12th September

Saturday 26th July

Saturday 11th July

Saturday 04th July

Saturday 27th June

Saturday 20th June

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th June

Saturday 23rd May

Saturday 18th April

Sunday 12th April

Sunday 22nd March

Saturday & Sunday 14th -15th March

Saturday 7th March

Sunday 28th February

Sunday 8th February

Please reload

Santa Run

Santa Run

SCC - Wimbleball

SCC - Wimbleball

Poole Regatta

Poole Regatta

Southsea Regatta

Southsea Regatta

Newport Regatta

Newport Regatta

Swanage Regatta

Swanage Regatta

Woolston Regatta

Woolston Regatta

Ryde & Shanklin Regattas

Ryde & Shanklin Regattas

Christchurch Regatta

Christchurch Regatta

HORR

HORR

Abingdon Spring Head

Abingdon Spring Head

Head of Stour

Head of Stour

Coxing Course

Coxing Course

BTC Head Race

BTC Head Race

Avon County

Avon County

Junior Mens 8 at Itchens 8s & 4s

Junior Mens 8 at Itchens 8s & 4s

Christchurch Junior Men’s eight; Harry Lawton Hurst, Kit Mersey, Marlowe Tamlyn, Richard Quinn, George Robinson, Dave Parker, Tom Mahy, Jordan Partington and Sam Erwin(cox), also found a victory over Southampton University and Itchen Imperial with the fastest time of the day 15 minutes 45 seconds.

Contact Us:

Tel: 01202 484964

Email: enquiries@christchurchrowingclub.co.uk​

Location: Wick Lane, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 1HU
 

  • Twitter Clean
Socialise With Us:

© 2014 by Jenny Gould.
Proudly created with
Wix.com